California Sexual Assault Investigators’ Association 712 Bancroft Road #151, Walnut Creek, CA 94598

2018 CSAIA Board of directors

Rick Barton - President
Butte County DA Inv. (Ret.)
Paradise, CA 95969
E-mail: rbarton@csaia.org
Dustin Bruzee - President Elect
Chula Vista Police Department
315 Fourth Ave.
Chula Vista, CA 91910
E-mail: dbruzee@csaia.org
   
Karen Sherwood - Secretary
California Department of Justice
2720 Taylor St. Suite 300
San Francisco, CA 94133
E-mail: karen.sherwood@csaia.org
Marty Amaro - Treasurer
Glendora Police Department (Ret)
150 S Glendora Avenue.
Glendora CA 91741
E-mail: mamaro@csaia.org
   
Karla Beler
Riverside Police Department
10540 Magnolia Ave #B
Riverside, CA 92505
E-mail: kbeler@csaia.org
Ryan Clark
Ventura County Sheriff's Office
5177 Camino Ruiz
Camarillo, CA. 93012
Email: ryan.clark@csaia.org
   
Anthony (Tony) Holguin
Fremont Police Department
2000 Stevenson Bl,
Fremont, Ca. 94537
E-mail: tony.holguin@csaia.org
Sabrina M. Ostberg
Butte County District Attorney’s Office
25 County Center Drive
Oroville, CA 95965
E-mail: sostberg@csaia.org
   
Linda Richards
Santa Clara County SART (Retired)
712 Bancroft Road #151
Walnut Creek, CA 94598
E-mail: linda.richards@csaia.org
Steve Welch
Riverside County DA’s Office (Ret.)
PO Box 89
Yucaipa, CA 92399
E-mail: swelch@csaia.org
   
   

CSAIA Board: (General e-mail to all Executive Board members) Boardmember@CSAIA.org

 

SART Training

Training Schedule: California Clinical Forensic Medical Training Center / California District Attorney's Association

Click here for More Info

Upcoming Event

HUMAN SEX TRAFFICKING

More Information

Membership

Membership issues or do you want to know more about getting a CSAIA membership?
CSAIA Phone Number (951) 290-8261

Print Membership Form

Fill out Online Form

Email Member Services