California Sexual Assault Investigators’ Association 712 Bancroft Road #151, Walnut Creek, CA 94598

2017 CSAIA Board of directors

Steve Welch - President
Riverside County DA’s Office (Ret.)
PO Box 89
Yucaipa, CA 92399
E-mail: swelch@csaia.org
Rick Barton - President Elect
Butte County DA Inv. (Ret.)
Paradise, CA 95969
E-mail: rbarton@csaia.org
   
Karen Sherwood - Secretary
California Department of Justice
2720 Taylor St. Suite 300
San Francisco, CA 94133
E-mail: karen.sherwood@csaia.org
Tim McFadden - Treasurer
Fresno PD - (Ret.)
PO Box 25785
Fresno, CA 93729
E-mail: tim.mcfadden@csaia.org
   
Sabrina M. Ostberg
Butte County District Attorney’s Office
25 County Center Drive
Oroville, CA 95965
E-mail: sostberg@csaia.org
Richard Nickel
Santa Monica Police Department (Ret.)
333 Olympic Dr.
Santa Monica, CA 90401
E-mail: richard.nickel@csaia.org
   
Margie Jessen DNP(c), MSN, FNP
PO Box 25423
Fresno, CA 93729
E-mail: margie.jessen@csaia.org
Karla Beler
Riverside Police Department
10540 Magnolia Ave #B
Riverside, CA 92505
E-mail: kbeler@csaia.org
   
Dustin Bruzee
Chula Vista Police Department
315 Fourth Ave.
Chula Vista, CA 91910
E-mail: dbruzee@csaia.org
Marty Amaro
Glendora Police Department (Ret)
150 S Glendora Avenue.
Glendora CA 91741
E-mail: mamaro@csaia.org
   
   

CSAIA Board: (General e-mail to all Executive Board members) Boardmember@CSAIA.org

 

SART Training

Training Schedule: California Clinical Forensic Medical Training Center / California District Attorney's Association

Click here for More Info

Upcoming Event

Investigating and Prosecuting Non-Starnger Sexual Assault

19th Annual Violent Crime Behavior Analysis Seminar

More Information

Membership

Membership issues or do you want to know more about getting a CSAIA membership?
CSAIA Phone Number (951) 290-8261

Print Membership Form

Fill out Online Form

Email Member Services